我们的任务:

由于促进健康服务是我们的首要任务,我们致力于提供优质的服务。

通过整体健康促进与营养的服务, 我们帮助客户达到杰出的健康水平。

通过工作场所健康促进方案,我们替客户提高价值,让员工良好的健康转变成优秀的工作表现。

我们提供创新,高品质的健康顾问及服务,协助企业管理员工的健康,让全体员工在工作场所达到更好的健康和福利。

为什么选择我们

为了帮助您的公司计划,组织和保持有效的活动:


  1. 我们愿意倾听并且了解您的需要,然后有效地定制一项健康促进计划,满足您的组织的优先事项并且达到您的目标。
  2. 与您作为伙伴,我们在设计方案时也会不断向您征求意见。我们也积极地鼓励您提供意见及参与方案规划。如此一来,您会觉得方案是属于您的,并且了解您的参与能如何在长远对您有益。
  3. 我们将提供您全面和方便的服务。我们的服务包括进行调查以评估您的需求,并且进一步协助您健康计划的发展,实施健康的评估方案。
  4. 我们喜欢实施简单又实际的解决方案来帮助您的员工一步一步地掌握及负责他们自己的生活。我们会帮助他们学习及实践健康的行为,使健康成为日常工作程序的一部分。
  5. 我们懂得随机应变。无论您是否实施您的第一个方案或想加强现有的方案,我们能提供无限灵活的设计适合加入您公司的文化。我们努力地选择何时及如何把我们的产品以及服务,有效地融入您的工作场所。我们也会经常评估我们目前的方案并且介绍新方案 ,以满足您的需求。
  6. 我们提供有趣,创新及富有挑战性的节目。这不但能捕捉您员工们的兴趣,也能帮助他们掌握知识和技能,以改善他们的健康。我们也不断寻求富有创意以及非正式的环境设置传授的经验和知识。
  7. 无论是物质,社会或文化障碍,各职级员工都能参与我们的活动。

Our Mission:

We are committed to providing quality health promotion services which is our top priority.

We help our customers achieve a standard of excellence in health through our holistic Health Promotion and Nutrition (HPN) Services.

We create value for our customers by translating health excellence into business excellence through our Workplace Health Promotion (WHP) programs.

We assist all companies manage their employees' health more effectively through provision of innovative, high quality health promotion consultancy and services of reasonable pricing that would enhance all employees to achieve better health and well-being at their workplaces.

Why Us

Helping your company to organize and sustain an effective programme:

  1. We listen and understand your needs to effectively customize a health promotion programme that will meet your organizational priorities and achieve your objectives.
  2. Working with you as partners and constantly get your feedback when designing the programme. We actively encourage you to contribute ideas and involve you in the programme planning. In this way, you will feel that the programmes belong to you and understand how your participation benefits you in the long run.
  3. We keep it comprehensive and convenient. Our services include conducting surveys to assess your needs which further assist in the development, implementation and evaluation of the health programmes.
  4. We like simple things and use practical solutions to help your employees take charge of their lives, one step at a time. We help them to learn and practice healthful behavior and to make health a part of their working routine.
  5. We are flexible. Whether you are implementing a programme for your first time or enhancing an existing programme, we offer unlimited design flexibility to fit into your company culture. We work hard to bring our products and services alive by selecting when and how to offer them at your workplace. We also constantly review our programmes and introduce new ones to meet your changing needs.
  6. We have fun. We offer enjoyable, innovative and challenging programmes that will capture your staff’s interest and equip them with knowledge and skills to improve their health. We constantly look for creative and informal settings where lessons can be taught, experienced and learned.
  7. We keep them accessible. Our activities are easily accessible to employees of all ranks regardless of physical, social and cultural barriers.